About Us
Reports & Resources
Emergency Services
Contact Us

Beaver Falls Municipal Authority

Go Green – get your bill emailed to you


The Beaver Falls Municipal Authority (BFMA) of Beaver County is dedicated to ensuring water reliability for the communities we serve. Our efforts are focused on sound planning and appropriate investment in water supply, regional delivery infrastructure and emergency preparedness.

The BFMA serves 23 municipalities, including the City of Beaver Falls, the Boroughs of Big Beaver, Conway, Eastvale, East Rochester, Fallston, Freedom, Homewood, New Brighton, Patterson Heights, Rochester, Bridgewater, West Mayfield, and Zelienople and the Townships of Chippewa, Daugherty, New Sewickley, North Sewickley, Patterson, Pulaski, Rochester, South Beaver, and White. The Authority also maintains an emergency interconnection with the borough of Beaver Municipal Authority.

  2015 Water Quality Report

The Beaver Falls Municipal Authority is pleased to present to you the Water Quality Report for 2015. This report is designed to inform you about the quality water and services we deliver to you every day.

Click here to read the report.

  Beaver Falls Municipal Authority
  Rate Increase: Effective January 1, 2016
  The Beaver Falls Municipal Authority Board of Directors, at their regular board meeting on December 17, 2015, voted to raise the water rates by 7% to cover the emergency repairs expended for the restoration of the Eastvale Dam and the Townsend Dam in New Brighton and to fund the future required capital improvements.
Click here for complete details!
  Beaver Falls Municipal Authority
  New Bill Format and Online Payments!

Click here to see our new format for your Beaver Falls Municipal Authority bill. Plus, easy instructions to sign up for online payments!

  Beaver Falls Municipal Authority
Beaver Falls Municipal Authority | 1425 Eighth Avenue, Beaver Falls, PA 15010 | 724-846-2400 | info@bfwater.net