About Us
-Go Green

-Water Solutions
-Meter Readings

Reports & Resources
Emergency Services
Contact Us


The Beaver Falls Municipal Authority serves 23 municipalities, including the City of Beaver Falls, the Boroughs of Big Beaver, Conway, Eastvale, East Rochester, Fallston, Freedom, Homewood, New Brighton, Patterson Heights, Rochester, Bridgewater, West Mayfield, and Zelienople and the Townships of Chippewa, Daugherty, New Sewickley, North Sewickley, Patterson, Pulaski, Rochester, South Beaver, and White. The Authority also maintains an emergency interconnection with the borough of Beaver Municipal Authority.

The system serves approximately 60 square miles or over 10 percent of the land area of Beaver County, and approximately 50,000 people, or nearly 25-30 percent of the County’s population.

For more information about your water quality and services, please use the links on the left.

Beaver Falls Municipal Authority | 1425 Eighth Avenue, Beaver Falls, PA 15010 | 724-846-2400 | info@bfwater.net